The governing body of The Conrail Historical Society, Inc, is our Board of Directors. Made up of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and five Officers, the board is responsible for the direction and day to day operations of the society.

Board members serve three year terms and are elected to the board by the society's membership, and to officer positions by the other board members.


Current CRHS Board of Directors

Ben Snyder, President, 2017-2019
Ben.Snyder@TheCRHS.org

Rudy Garbely, Vice President, 2015-2017
Rudy.Garbely@TheCRHS.org

Jenn Horton, Secretary, 2015-2017
Jenn.Horton@TheCRHS.org

JB (Bruce) Kerr, Treasurer, 2017-2019
JB.Kerr@TheCRHS.org

Kevin Yutz, Director, 2015-2017
Kevin.Yutz@TheCRHS.org

Ed Lewis, Director, 2016-2018
Ed.Lewis@TheCRHS.org

Matt Lewis, Director, 2016-2018
Matt.Lewis@TheCRHS.org

Doug Horton, Director, 2017-2019
Doug.Horton@TheCRHS.org

Joe DeFrancesco, Director, 2016-2018
Joe.DeFrancesco@TheCRHS.org


Past CRHS Officers and Directors

Russ Swinnerton
Russ.Swinnerton@TheCRHS.org

Ed Kapuscinski
Ed.Kapuscinski@TheCRHS.org

Tristan Ashcroft
Tristan.Ashcroft@TheCRHS.org

Sean McDonnell
Sean.McDonnell@TheCRHS.org

Rich Reinhart
Rich.Reinhart@TheCRHS.org

Ryan Kunkle
Ryan.Kunkle@TheCRHS.org

Brock Kerchner
Brock.Kerchner@TheCRHS.org

Joe Marchinchin

Chris Kratzen

Roger Durfee

Doug Watts

Ryan Emrick

Matt Arentzen

Kris Klemick

Steve Ondik

Dave Trenn

Jeremy Zella

Steven Harvey